Pakistani ISP's

ISP Cities Phone Web
Aga Khan University Karachi 48593435 http://www.akunet.org/
Apolo Online Islamabad 2651361-3 http://www.apollo.net.pk/
Asia Online Karachi 111-99-00-00 http://www.aol.net.pk/
AT&T Global Networks Karachi 7786945 http://www.att.com/
AZM Technologies Karachi 111-476-111 http://www.amzt.com/
Beaconett Lahore 111-200-002 http://www.beacon.net/
BestNet Lahore 2829094-8 http://www.best.net.pk/
Brain Net Karachi, Lahore 111-222-888 http://www.brain.net.pk/
Click Online Peshawar 111-131-111 http://www.click.net.pk/
CompuNet Karachi 111-111-265 http://www.compunet.com.pk/
Comsats Islamabad 111-700-800 http://www.comsats.net.pk/
Cubexs Karachi 5866991 http://www.cubexs.net.pk/
Cyber Access Karachi 4553923 http://www.cyberacces.com.pk/
Cyber Net Karachi 111-44-55-66 http://www.cyber.net.pk/
Dancom Online Islamabad 111-505-565 http://www.dancom.com.pk/
Digicom Karachi 111-200-111 http://www.digicom.net.pk/
Eworld Karachi 111-246-246 http://www.eworld.net.pk/
Excel Net Islamabad 111-000-707 http://www.excel-xl.net/
Expert Net Okara 526929 http://www.xpert.net.pk/
Fascom Karachi 2400455 http://www.fascom.com/
Fibre Lahore 6660066 http://www.fibre.net.pk/
Gemnet Karachi 111-436-638 http://www.gem.net.pk/
GerrysNet Karachi 111-123-321 http://www.gerrys.net/
Go Net Lahore 111-55-44-33 http://www.go.net.pk/
Habib Rafiq International Lahore (042) 5717162-4 http://www.ecell.net.pk/
Hamdard Education Net Karachi 4383986-7 http://www.hamdard.net.pk/
InstaNet Karachi 111-46-47-48 http://www.insta.net.pk/
Iqra Net Peshawar 111-364-364 http://www.iqranet.net/
Micro Net Islamabad 27712051 http://www.micro.net.pk/
MS Net Lahore 111-111-676 http://www.ms.net.pk/
Multinet Karachi 111-349-349 http://www.multi.net.pk/ 
Pakistan Online Lahore 111-111-567 http://www.pol.com.pk/
SatNet Karachi 111-728-638 http://www.sat.net.pk/ 
ShoaNet Islamabad 2828334 http://www.shoa.net/ 
Speedia Online Islamabad 5471515 http://www.speedia.net.pk/ 
SSUET.Net Karachi 111-717-717 http://www.ssuet.net/
SuperNet Karachi 5871864-7 http://www.super.net.pk/ 
Top Net Islamabad 2870071-3 http://www.topnet.com.pk/ 
TryInternet Karachi 111-221-221 http://www.tryinter.net/ 
Web Net Karachi 111-36-26-36 http://www.webnet.com.pk/
WOL Karachi, Lahore 111-600-111 http://www.wol.net.pk/
WorldCALL Karachi, Lahore 111-111-925 http://www.go4b.net/
World Tel Karachi 111-002-003 http://www.wtmeca.net/
World Online Karachi 111-600-111 http://www.wol.com.pk/
Zab Net Karachi 111-922-638 http://www.zab.net.pk/
Copyright © 2006, All rights reserved.