Pakistani Banks

Bank E-mail Address Web Address
ABN AMRO Pakistan    http://www.abnamro.com.pk
Agriculture Development Bank Of Pakistan   http://www.adbp.org.pk
AlBaraka Islamic Bank   http://www.albaraka.com.pk
Al-Faaysal Investment Bank Ltd.   http://www.alfaysal.net
Allied Bank of Pakistan    http://www.abl.com.pk
Allied Bank Of Pakistan (ABL) info@abl.com.pk  http://www.abl.com.pk
Askari Commercial Bank support@askaribank.com.pk http://www.askaribank.com.pk
Bank Alfalah Limite   http://www.bankalfalah.com
Bank Al Habib    http://www.bankalhabib.com
Bank of Punjab    http://www.punjabbank.com
Bolan Bank Limited    http://www.bolanbank.com
Citi Bank Of Pakistan   http://www.citibank.com
Citi Bank Pakistan   http://www.citibank.com.pk
Diners Club   http://www.dinersclub.com
Emirates Bank PK    http://www.emiratesbank.com.pk
Faysal Bank Ltd.    http://www.faysalbank.com.pk
First Women Bank Limited.    http://www.fwbl.com.pk
Habib Bank AG Zurich   http://www.habibbank.com
Habib Bank Limited    http://www.habibbankltd.com
Institute of Bankers in Pakistan   http://www.ibp.cjb.net  or .gov.pk  or .org.pk
Islamic Investment Bank Ltd.   http://www.iibl.com
KASB Bank Limited   http://www.kasbbank.com
MCB Clifton Branch Karachi   http://www.mcbcbk.cjb.net
MetroPokitan Commercial Bank Ltd.  info@metrobank.com.pk http://www.metrobank.com.pk
Muslim Commercial Bank Limited careers@mcb.com.pk http://www.mcb.com.pk
My Bank Ltd hok@mybankltd.com http://www.mybankltd.com
My Bank Ltd cok@mybankltd.com http://www.mybankltd.com
National Bank of Pakistan   http://www.nbp.com.pk
PICIC Commercial Bank Limited    http://www.picic.com
Platinum Commercial Bank Limited   Web site NA
Prime Commercial Bank Ltd.    http://www.primebankpk.com
SME Bank Ltd. info@smebank.org http://www.smebank.org/
Soneri Bank Limited    http://www.soneri.com
Standard Chartered info@pk.standardchartered.com  http://www.standardchartered.com
State Bank oF Pakistan (Central Bank)   http://www.sbp.org.pk
Union Bank Limited   http://www.unionbank.com.pk
United Bank Limited problem.resolution@ubl.com.pk http://www.ubl.com.pk
Copyright © 2006, All rights reserved.